A quick update on my [INCREDIBLE] family

Our Vietnamese Student Association is going super strong this year! I’m so proud of how much our eboard / members have accomplished this year so far with our new family program and everything. I was actually pretty nervous about it because I was the one who wrote the program and brought it up to the rest of the eboard and I really didn’t wanna let it be a disappointment to everyone.

My partner (wife), Anthony and I were lucky enough to be placed with an amazing group who we like to call our children. We are THE INCREDIBLES!!!! I’m so happy to be a part of this family and I hope that throughout the year I can really be a resource for them and a shoulder to lean on.

Here is our family so far:

First Family Selfie after our Family Reveal

9/23/2014

Rachel transforms us into the Incredibles SUIT UP!:

9/24/2014

Family Olympics with the Incredibles!

9/27/2014

Volunteering at Bridging Hope:

10/4/14

 

We also went to the movies… but I have no idea where those pictures are… Hmmmmmm…

Well anyway, my family is the best and I can’t wait to see what this year has in store for us!

-Thuy

Leave a Reply

