It’s been awhile…

Yo yo yo! I know it’s been awhile… ok more like a really long time, but I’m trying to be a lot better with posting.

Things that have happened since my last post:

1. Going to the ER (long story… let’s just say I was not healthy and I got really sick).

2. Being elected VSA Vice President

3. Helping raise over $1k for One Body Village with my CPP team ā¤

4. Finishing my first year of college pretty strong! šŸ™‚

5. Permanently moving out of my parents home and into my own apartment with my awesome summer roommates John, Jesse and Justin!

6. Working a ton at IBS and the library

7. Miss AACO has started again, and we’re actually in the middle ish of the program at the moment.

It’s been a good summer so far! Maybe when I get home tonight from work I’ll update y’all a bit more with photos as well!

Oh yeah, I’m also growing my bangs out now for a more “mature” look?

Photo on 6-11-14 at 3.10 PM

Clearly I’m really mature.

Taken just now at work. Hahhhh~

Ok bye and I promise to update you all very soon!

Leave a Reply

