Hello World.

I found an article on Thought Catalog that I really enjoyed, being 19 and all.

19 Things I Know At 19

It pretty much does sum up everything I’ve learned in the past 19 years of my life. I’m really trying to improve in a lot of aspects this year including self awareness and how I go about learning how to deal with myself and how to allow others to deal with me.

I dunno, that probably didn’t make sense, but I really enjoyed this article and I hope you enjoy it too!

🙂

Leave a Reply

