In Current Events

January 8th, 2013

Hellooo~

So lately, my tailbone area has been very swollen. I’m not sure why because I didn’t fall when I went ice skating… but that’s besides the point! It hurts sooo much! Every move I make I want to cry a bit. šŸ˜¦ It totally blows! I guess every cloud has a silver lining (is that the saying..?) because Austin offered to come over and bring me some pain killers. I already had pain killers, but it’s the thought that counts. He still came over and we hung out for a bit! It’s nice to catch him around sometimes, because even though he likes to pretend he’s an asshole to me, he lowkey loves me. We just caught up on life stories over cookies and milk. Nomnomnomz.

After that, I just watched a lot of youtube videos from Jenn Im and Bethany Mota. Two of my favorite youtube channels. I just love their videos even though I’m not the dressy type of girl. I have a lot of down time to just chill out by myself. Then, my friends came over and we ate mexican food and just did a whole bunch of typical BAB things. ā¤ It was simple, but I love the days where I just get to see them, yenno? I’m going to miss them when I have to go back to school. šŸ˜¦

Anyway, here are a few photos of things in my week.

20140108-002015.jpg

Alex came and visited me last night. ā¤

20140108-002004.jpg

I made two cute piggy banks out of Mason Jars I got from the dollar store. One is for my adventures with my friends and the other is for my travels this year! Yayyyy~

Leave a Reply

